Kathy Watterson Team
Kathy Watterson
661 284 5065661 284 5065

Testimonials

The Kathy Watterson Team at RE/MAX of Santa Clarita 

Overall Feedback Rating

5.00

OUT OF 5

101 Customers Left Feedback

101 Received

0 Received

0 Received

0 Received

0 Received

 

Client Testimonials

Joseph J. 

They helped us buy our first home and really took the time to make sure they found exactly what we were looking for. They were also very accommodating of our busy schedule as well as helping us figure things out that we didn’t know about being a homeowner. They are very honest, trustworthy and reliable and I would recommend them to anyone. We couldn’t have done it without Danny and Kathy!

Roger T. 

Fast results

Jamie T. 

Nov 28, 2018

We love the Kathy Watterson team at REMAX, they made our purchase and sell effortless.

Alfredo J. 

We had the pleasure of working with Daniel Walsh when we bought our home and sold our townhouse. From day 1, he was extremely responsive, had great suggestions and not only answers all our questions but encourage us to ask more. All throughout the negotiations and closing he was there quickly handling every issues that had risen. If the time ever comes when I or someone I know will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who our Realtor will be!

Stacey B. 

Kathy, Danny and Francie are the best team to work with when buying and selling your home. 5+STAR for this team. Kathy is always available. She is very knowledgeable about the areas and has multiple contacts to assist with any situation. She was so patient with are many calls and text messages. We all highly recommend her and her very qualified team.

Jason P. 

Nov 02, 2018

Kathy and her team are helpful, committed, professional and kind. They answered all my questions (so many questions) and responded to my calls and texts immediately. My sale went quickly and smoothly because they are knowledgeable and will do what it takes to get the job done. They made me feel more like a friend than a client.

Rachael G.

We have used Kathy Watterson and her team for multiple home sales and purchases.

Our story:

We are an average family with 3 kids; we just happen to like moving every 2-3 years. Kathy’s knowledge of the Santa Clarita valley is unmatched. She can often give you neighborhood details off the top of her head, having lived in many of them herself. It’s very handy if you’re new to Santa Clarita, or even if you’re just changing neighborhoods.

One bonus to working with Kathy is the fact she has her own team of realtors. This means that we could see any property at our convenience, because there was always someone available who fit our schedule. Kathy herself is also very accessible, always quickly responding to texts and answering calls. We never felt pawned off on someone else.

We also found her negotiation skills to be spot on. She’s neither too lenient, nor off puttingly aggressive. We have made sizable profits on the houses she’s sold for us, and we bought houses with her for well under asking.

Our most recent home search was more difficult than our previous ones. We had trouble deciding on a home that suited our needs. Kathy stuck with us when we were frustrated with the market and helped us ultimately find a home we plan to be in for many years.

Additionally, she’s pleasant to work with. Kind, easygoing, and an expert in her field.

Can you tell I’m a very pleased customer?? ??

Thanks for everything Kathy!

Amber R. 

Used Kathy and team many times and always perfect experience !

Joseph G. 

We have used Kathy Watterson and her team twice now, and each time she gets the results we want. Kathy knows most of the homes in this valley and what fit best for our family. She’s a tough negotiator and gets results as well. Glad she’s on our side and grateful to call her our friend.

 

David D. 

Just completed our second sale thru Kathy in the last two years. Her advice and service were excellent. We highly recommend her.

 

Chyenne D. 

Kathy Watterson and her team of professionals helped not only to sell our home, but also helped my family find a dream home within our budget. She and her team are highly experienced in the real estate realm and kept in touch daily. They made such a stressful situation of selling and buying a home a breeze. If you are thinking of selling or buying, I definitely recommend going with Kathy Watterson, she will not disappoint!

Brian S. 

It was amazing. The Watterson team is always there for you and are very professional and personable. We couldn’t have asked for a better team.

Mrduck100 

It was absolutely amazing. Kathy is very professional and caring. She will fight for you and get you into the home you want. She’s the realtor you want in your corner. Highly recommended

Roger T. 

Made selling very easy.

Jamie T.  

I can’t say enough good things about Kathy Watterson and her team. Sold our house in 4 days and made the transaction effortless for us. She worked very closely with us, she was just a text away for any of our questions or concerns we may have had. I will recommend the Watterson Team to all my friends.

Jeff R. 

Remarkable !! From start to finish, the sale unfolded in an orderly, logical way, Kathy Watterson’s experience and commensurate knowledge helped immensely. Things happened when she said they would and if there was ever a problem, she was always a phone call away. Her referrals(painter, carpet, mover, etc.) were true professionals; quite amazing people. AND… I received a great price for the property. Thanks, too, Francie, for your help as well.

Jeannine P. 

Our experience with Kathy was professional and personal [the best of both worlds! Right? You may say, “Is that possible?”] We say, “Yes, she was right on point.” She was not pushy, ever so patient with us, and understood our particular needs. She communicated clearly and helped us understand each step along the way. She was most helpful, available, and [literally] made our dreams come true. We couldn’t have asked for anything more!! We highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs!

Clem M. 

Apr 28, 2018

We had a very positive professional experience using Kathy Watterson at ReMax Kathy was excellent in communicating with us and always available. I would recommend Kathy and her team to anyone thinking of selling or buying a home.

Erin J. 

Kathy and her team were the absolute best! They made selling our home and buying a new one at the same time as stress free as possible. We recommend Kathy to everyone we know.

Taryn C. 

Love Kathy and her whole team! Amazing customer service. Kathy has so many connections in town, makes buying/selling and doing any repairs so easy!

A U. 

Character, integrity, experienced & service-oriented; this is Kathy Watterson, & she has surrounded herself with a true “team” of like-minded, friendly associates. Real estate transactions are very stressful undertakings. Kathy and her team are available and reassuring through the entire process; you never feel alone, you are never left wondering about any of the steps in the process.

I’m proud to know the team, & proud to know Kathy Watterson; one of the most trusted names in the business.

Betsy K. 

Kathy is an excellent communicator. She was very responsive to all my questions and did everything she could to facilitate a smooth transaction.

Denise M. 

We have completed several sales with Kathy over the years and every one has been a breeze. Her professionalism and expertise is number one. No one better out there.

Denise608 

Kathy is a pro through and through. She has tremendous knowledge of the SCV. When it comes to negociating the deal, she is amazing. We have completed many transactions over the last 20 years with her and her skilled team of professionals. We highly recommend her.

Terrence T.  

Daniel Walsh was amazing to work with.

Zigler8 

Our family has been working with Kathy Watterson and her team for decades (my parents as well as me and my wife) and we are enormous fans of them all. When you find a realtor that you can trust, that moves fast and is responsive, that has great knowledge and experience as well as a personal touch, tons of patience and total honesty? When you find that realtor you. Stop. Looking. Those realtors are Kathy and her team.

Kathy Watterson and Danny Walsh recently helped us sell our home and buy another under really tight circumstances. We had an especially difficult buyer, short timeframe and lots of complicating factors. Kathy and Danny helped us navigate them all with aplomb. Not only did they help us tackle each issue, but they did it with style, grace and a sense of humor. They’re the friendliest and most knowledgeable people you could hope to work with. We trust them implicitly.

Ultimately, we got our dream home – close to a great school, parks and at a killer price – and did it on OUR timeframe at OUR specifications. We love this team and will absolutely call them when we move again (if we ever do!).

Cliff P. 

Kathy Watterson and her staff (Francie) @ Remax, if I had questions she answer they within an hour or less. Kathy would keep me updated on the Weekly Virtual Tour, the appraisal, home inspection, market analysis and the necessary documents to sign or making appoints to my time schedule. I am very satisfied with both Kathy Watterson of Remax and Francie in the process of handling the sale of the house. And thanks Lynda Overton and her staff of Glen Oaks Escrow. Thank you so very much. C. Perdue

Cliff2518 

Jan 30, 2018

Kathy Watterson and her staff (Francie) at Remax, if I had questions she answer they within an hour or within minutes. Kathy would keep me updated on the Weekly Virtual Tour, the appraisal, home inspection, market analysis and the necessary documents to sign or making appoints to my time schedule. I am very satisfied with Kathy Watterson and staff of Remax in the process of handling from the beginning to the end of the sale of the house. If I have another house to sell I will be going to Kathy as my realtor.
Thank you both very much.
Cliff Perdue

Moya D. 

Kathy was wonderful every step of the way. She answered every question and was friendly and prompt. Best real estate experience I have ever had.

Pam S. 

I’ve used Kathy and her fabulous team on our last 3 transactions. Wouldn’t go to anyone else!!

Lisa M. 

Kathy Watterson and her team were professional and experienced and made the sale of our home stress-free!

Wendy M. 

Kathy was amazing as always. She was able to answer all of our questions and told us exactly what we needed to do to get our house sold by the time we needed to. We are extremely happy and comfortable and will continue to recommend her.

Kathy C. 

The team is kind and very professional.

James M.  

Dec 05, 2017

Kathy is amazing! She worked tirelessly to find us the perfect home and did everything possible to make sure we got it despite the other multiple offers. Even after closing she helped us when little things came up. I am so thankful that we met her, not only will she be our Realtor for life, we consider her a friend.

Gary G. 

Kathy and her team were there for us for the purchase of one home, a sale of another. Very professional, helpful and communicative. We wouldn’t hesitate to work with her again!

Fearknot10 

Kathy is like family. She has helped buy and sell multiple homes in our family. She is such a dedicated person – truly cares if you make the right buy/sell decision. Our recent sale took much longer than we anticipated and Kathy never gave up. She worked every possible avenue diligently and explained all the options fully and carefully. We may have to import her if we ever decide to sell our new out of state home!

Kim C.  

Excellent service from start to finish, the team had everything under control I never had to worry and they are all so personable, I would highly recommend The Kathy Watterson team to everyone.

Kimdidley 

 Nov 10, 2017

I was very satisfied with the excellent service that I received from the Kathy Watterson team at Remax, they walked me through the whole process and were very personable throughout. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
They did an open house the first weekend that it was on the market and we got 2 offers immediately, we took the first one and was very pleased with it, this is the second time that we have used Kathy and her team both times were a very pleasant and easy experience.

Mitesh S. 

Nov 03, 2017

 Jimmi is excellent realtor. She helped us to find our dream home. she took care of all our needs and helped us through the process just like family friend.

Judy L. 

Our experience with the Kathy Watterson team was definitely 5 star. Always informative and available to answer any of our questions or concerns.

F H.  

The Kathy Watterson team is the best real estate team. 5 star rating

Brianne P. 

Working with Kathy was a dream! She is hardworking, professional and does what it takes to get the job done!

Leota C. 

The Kathy Watterson Team are friendly and professional, couldn’t ask for better service, highly recommended. We very much appreciated that Kathy Watterson listened to and acted upon our wants and needs through the whole real estate process.

Ben M. 

Jul 11, 2017

Working with Kathy and her team was first class.

Matt F. 

Very professional. Kathy always has your best interest. She provides you with all the options and her best recommendation.

Vivica Z.  

Kathy and her team are personable, professional and truly care about their clients and the real Estate experience they are providing. They get our whole hearted recommendation.

Jessie T. 

Nobody is better than Kathy and her team. PERIOD.

Ken Z. 

Jun 02, 2017

I’ve known Kathy for many years and I can tell you that she is someone who sincerely cares about her clients and the quality of service she and her team provide. We recently chose Kathy to sell our home in Happy Valley and everything went like clock work. The home sold quickly and for what we believe was the best price possible. Our thanks to you Kathy and your team for another excellent job.

Kathy C. 

Apr 02, 2017

Exceptional!

Colin C. 

Mar 31, 2017

She was absolutely amazing!

Chris C. 

We had a great experience buying our new home with Kathy! Everything went very smoothly and we couldn’t be happier. She has a contact for everything you need and is really great to work with. No need to look for another Realtor, Kathy and her team are the best!

John L. 

Kathy and her team are fantastic. One of the best realty transactions I have ever experienced.

Flordeliza M. 

Mar 15, 2017

Amazing team !!! Highly recommended and with ofcourse our real estate agent Jimi lynn Guillou.

Crisy W. 

Kathy did a great job. She kept us informed every step of the way. It was a smooth and easy sale. Would use her again in a heartbeat!

Cathy Y.  

Kathy and her team were outstanding! Kathy sold my dad’s house in less than 3 days and the entire process was easy and painless! We were kept informed every step of the way- there were no last minute “surprises” that are common with other realtors. It was a real pleasure dealing with Kathy and her team at Remax. I would recommend her to all my family and friends- best realtor ever!

Cathyee 9.

Kathy and her team were outstanding! Kathy sold my dad’s house in less than 3 days and the entire process was easy and painless! We were kept informed every step of the way- there were no last minute “surprises” that are common with other realtors. It was a real pleasure dealing with Kathy and her team at Remax. I would recommend her to all my family and friends- best realtor ever!

 

GeneSchreiner 

I have worked with Kathy and her team a few times now. I keep coming back, and will continue to do so in the future. In my opinion, Kathy is best marked professionally by her total transparency in all her, and her staff’s, actions. When transactional challenges arise, she gives expert opinion then allows her Customers to make a decision unhassled. On a personal level, Kathy is warm and caring, with an aim to match Customer and house for their ultimate satisfaction. I highly recommend her!

 

Erinlcannata 

Kathy has helped my family for over 20 yrs with their homes so I always knew I’d work with her when I was ready to purchase my first home. My husband and I were not actively looking for a home but on a whim decided to go to an open house and fell in love with it. We contacted Kathy and within two days we were pre-qualified and had an offer in. Being first time buyers, we had tons of questions and were being as diligent as possible reading the fine prints. Kathy was incredibly patient and helpful along the way and was even there for all of the extra inspections we decided to do. The day we moved in, we noticed a few issues that were not there during the walk through and she helped us work through those, as well as little things that came up like coordinating getting the spare keys from the previous owner and dealing with things that needed to be repaired, all while recovering from surgery. We can’t thank Kathy enough for helping our family start this new chapter in our lives!

Jack G. 

Great working with Kathy and Nick Kirby, she was very response and helpful in closing my home purchase. Kathy is a true Real Estate Professional and I would recommend The Kathy Watterson Team to anyone looking for an excellent and satisfying experience. Jack Goulden-Valencia,CA

Tami C. 

Best realtor EVER!! Kathy was more than a realtor. she was a friend who understood the difficulty of selling a home that had been in the family since I was a child. Although the house was well off the beaten path, Kathy was always there when needed. She was informative, always available, and supportive. I have had to sell three houses prior to this and each time, with a different realtor. Kathy Watterson is the only realtor I will use from now on!

Amber R. 

Dec 21, 2016

Kathy is the best realtor in Santa Clarita. Is knowledgeable, patient and understands how to get things done. We recommend her to everyone !

Vicki P. 

Wonderful!! Above and beyond! I will highly recommend Kathy and everyone at Remax.

Katie C. 

We couldn’t have done it without Kathy and her team!

Margie J. 

We have used the Kathy Watterson Team a few times and have never been disappointed. The whole team is there for you throughout the buying or selling process. We could not of been happier.

Allison727 

Kathy is extremely responsive and patient. My list of must haves made the list of potential properties very small, but Kathy stayed on the hunt. She even helped me through the process when a prior property I made an offer on fell through. Beyond helping me find the home of my dreams, she sold my property in a record 4 days for over ask! Couldn’t give Kathy a higher recommendation!!

Kim T. 

Kathy was there for us on any question we had during the home selling process. She would quickly text us back with any questions we presented no matter when we sent the messages.

Denise M. 

We have worked with Kathy for more than 20 years. She is our Realtor for Life. Always professional, forthcoming and honest. She knows what we like and we always get what we are looking for. Thanks to her team who really care about the clients they work for the transactions go smoothly every time. We have sold and purchased over 8 properties over the years with Kathy Watterson. She takes care of us like family! I can confidently say there is no better realtor in SCV.

Cassandra J. 

Over the past 5 years we have worked with 3 other realtors that weren’t able to find us our home. The Kathy Watterson Team actually listened to our needs and concerns and managed to find us a house in less than 1 WEEK!!! They worked hard and involved us in every step. We closed quickly (less than 30 days) and we have been living in our home now for the past four months and we couldn’t be happier. The Kathy Watterson Team has the experience, know-how, and drive to make your dream a reality. They know their stuff and are extremely respected and well-known throughout the real estate community for their integrity, hard work, and for being wonderful to work with! I would recommend them to anyone and EVERYONE!

CassandraJensen 

Sep 19, 2016

Over the past 5 years we have worked with 3 other realtors that weren’t able to find us our home. The Kathy Watterson Team actually listened to our needs and concerns and managed to find us a house in less than 1 WEEK!!! They worked hard and involved us in every step. We closed quickly (less than 30 days) and we have been living in our home now for the past four months and we couldn’t be happier. The Kathy Watterson Team has the experience, know-how, and drive to make your dream a reality. They know their stuff and are extremely respected and well-known throughout the real estate community for their integrity, hard work, and for being wonderful to work with! I would recommend them to anyone and EVERYONE!

Stacy P. 

Sep 13, 2016

Kathy Watterson and her team were so great to deal with. Everyone kept telling my husband I how awful the house buying process was, but Kathy and her team made it so easy and seamless. She found us a great house!! A+++ experience.

Debbie C.  

Sep 13, 2016

Kathy was attentive and attuned to what I needed and wanted in a property. The whole process was easy and seamless!

Margie J. 

We have used Kathy Watterson and Team numerous times, buying and selling. Kathy is not only professional, and knowledgeable Kathy makes a stressful time easier and even fun. The Watterson team is a five Gold star in our book.

Chris B. 

I have used Kathy and her team multiple times to sell and buy my personal family home. Each time Kathy and her staff have been nothing but professional and have gone out of their way to assist us in getting the best deal and making sure all aspects of the transactions have been covered. Kathy and her team are truly professionals. Sincerely, Chris Brown

Cs B.

I have used Kathy and her team multiple times to sell and buy my personal family home. Each time Kathy and her staff have been nothing but professional and have gone out of their way to assist us in getting the best deal and making sure all aspects of the transactions have been covered. Kathy and her team are truly professionals.

Sincerely,
Chris Brown

Pat R. 

Fun, interesting, oh so knowledgeable. Learned a lot. Couldn’t ask for better service. You all are great!

John T. 

Sep 12, 2016

I wouldn’t trust anyone else to be my realtor! Kathy has come through for my wife and I twice, and most recently put us in our dream home. Her communication is stellar! Text, calls, emails…she is extremely responsive, which is trait that can’t be compromised when buying or selling a home. She makes you feel like you’re her only client. I know that’s sounds cliché, but with Kathy it’s the truth! Kathy is sensitive to the anxiety home buyers go through, and never made me feel bad about all my silly worries and questions. She also knows the Santa Clarita Valley well, and many of its industry professionals. Kathy has great contacts for mortgage loans, inspections, and all sorts of other services. We’ve made connections for life through her referrals. If all that wasn’t enough, she’s one of the sweetest people I know! Thanks Kathy!!!

Marjory C. 

Kathy was a dream to work with. She knows the market and the Santa Clarita Valley inside and out. She gave us consistently great advice, was always available for questions and answered all calls and emails promptly. She has many local contacts and has a network of excellent, reliable people. We also enjoyed working with her team members such as Francie. In addition to being knowledgeable and professional, Kathy is a genuinely nice person. We enjoyed the experience and highly recommend Kathy and her team.

Teri D. 

We had a great experience with the team at Remax. Our realtor Jimi Lynn was so easy to work with and did a wonderful job. She found us a house and sold it for us 8 years later. We love And thank Jimi Lynn!

Amanda P. 

 

My family and I wanted to thank Kathy Watterson and her fabulous team for helping us with the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. They were kind, professional and extremely hard working and we are so thankful for them. They helped us get into our dream home and we are so grateful. Thank you so much to Kathy and her team!

RSchauer 

Loved working with Kathy. Kathy and her team were everything a real estate agent should be: professional, knowledgeable (both process and market conditions), quick to respond, genuine, helpful and most of all great at communication.

Will definitely be using Kathy and her team again and again.

User6693460 

I have had the pleasure of working with Kathy on the sale of 3 homes and would recommend her to anyone looking for a true professional that treats you like a friend! Kathy and her team are amazing to work with and are always on top of everything. I would definitely use Kathy again. If you want it done right, you want to work with Kathy!

Baughmanrm 

Kathy gave us suggestions on how to increase the value of the home and by doing so the home sold in 2 days for the full asking price. She is very professional and I would recommend her services to anyone that needs to sell or buy a home.

Thank you,

Brett Baughman

Dbibbero 

This is the second house my wife and I have bought through Kathy and the first we’ve sold.
I can honestly say Kathy feels more like a part of our family than someone we call to buy,sell or just get information from regarding real-estate.

She and Francie help calm the craziness associated with buying and selling homes.

If you’re looking for someone who goes the extra mile you should stop looking, Kathy Watterson & Team are the Best.

Donald Bibbero, Laurie Love-Bibbero

RobertClark04

 Mar 08, 2014

Purchasing a home can be a prolonged, painstaking process. My purchasing experience with Kathy Watterson & team relieved many of those common stresses through her strength of understanding her customer’s specific needs and qualifying every viewed home based on that imaginary checklist. Wasted time was little and when it came time to purchase the home of my dreams, each virtue of Kathy & her team continued until I was settled in and they personally saw the satisfied smile across my face. It’s easy to see why Kathy’s community of friends continues to grow through her professional appeal and friendship beyond the purchase of your new home. I don’t hesitate to refer Kathy & her team at every opportunity possible as I know they will receive the same professional friendship and service that I was blessed with throughout the purchase of my new home. It should not go unstated that I will be contacting Kathy Watterson & her team whenever the time comes for a new purchasing adventure.

User0766041

Aug 11, 2013

Kathy is the only real estate agent we’d work with. My husband and I were looking for a single family home in a safe neighborhood with good schools and she found us exactly that. Within days of working with Kathy we had an offer accepted on a home that was better than what we had hoped for. Not only is she professional and knowledgeable she’s also a joy to be around. She went above and beyond to make our first time home buying experience as stress free and simplified as possible. I’d recommend her to anyone who wants someone who truly is looking out for their best interest.

User5584674 

Aug 08, 2013

Kathy is a fantastic real estate agent. She helped my fiance and I find a home and quickly!!! 🙂 She was patient and answered all the questions that we had about the process. I would recommend her to anyone!!

User39252490

 Apr 30, 2013

Kathy Watterson has been both buyer and seller’s agent for me over many years. She is a remarkable individual; congenial, energetic, and thoughtful.

As a real estate professional, she respects the process and respects her clients. Her level of experience has provided me with imaginative and viable solutions, and her calm, friendly demeanor is so very reassuring during a process that can be worrisome to the lay-person. Her availability during the entire process is another outstanding trait.

Kathy Watterson is respected throughout our community as the standard in integrity and interpersonal skills, and I hold her in the highest esteem as my personal real estate professional.

User8277511

 Aug 01, 2012

Kathy is a true professional, coupled with her friendly personality, you have the perfect combination of someone you enjoy working with and trust to get the job done! We had an offer on our home within 2 weeks of listing with her. This is our 3rd home we have chosen Kathy to be our realtor, our first one was in 1991! Being in the santa clarita valley for all these years she really knows the area. I truly appreciate good service, and Kathy is so quick to return my calls, that is if she didn’t pick up the phone right away, which she usually does. I can’t tell you how rare that is! She answers my many questions with knowledge and patience. My husband and I highly recommend if you are looking for a realtor, look no further~ you found the best!! Thank you so much Kathy!

Hulalover

 Dec 12, 2011

From the first time we met Kathy we had the perfect match! Kathy is professional and goes to work for you! She sold our house in 2 weeks! Her negotiation skills, and her overall knowledge as a Real Estate Professional is unbeatable! Her and her team do a great job of letting you know every step! She also helped us get our dream house!
I cannot say enough good things about her! I highly recommend her!
She is the best Realtor in Santa Clarita Valley, and has became a very dear friend!
Thank You Kathy for your hard work!
Much Aloha!
The Waschak Pak

Don H. 

 Dec 06, 2011

I have used Kathy on both sides of many transactions throughout the years. She and her staff have always shown the utmost in professionalism and have been diligent in getting all the necessary details done correctly. She has definitely negotiated well on my behalf despite the ups and downs of the market. I would and do recommend her to anyone in need of a real estate agent. That is saying a lot as I have many friends in the real estate business, but Kathy has earned my respect so wholeheartedly that I cannot consider using or recommending anyone else!

Renee F. 

Dec 06, 2011

Kathy Watterson and her team are the best.Kathy found us our dream home and made sure everything was in order at all times.She made our transition as smooth as possible and was there for us at all times.I highly recommend Kathy Watterson.

Happyinvalencia 

We cannot say enough great things about Kathy! She found us our dream home, and got it for us before it hit the open market! She has so many connections in the Santa Clarita Valley, she gets a lot of “inside scoop.” She is also very intuitive–she knows exactly what you are looking for & will not waste your time trying to convince you to buy something that isn’t right for you. She was also the seller’s agent on our prior home. She priced & advertised it well. Everything went very smoothly because of her.

Jlinder2 

Nov 28, 2011

Kathy Watterson has been our agent for nearly 8 years. We have sold and purchased 8 properties with her. She absolutely goes above and beyond and exceeds all expectations with her knowledge, patience, commitment and diligence. We ONLY use Kathy and recommend her to anyone looking for a thorough, stress free, honest and pleasant Real Estate transaction.
Jon & Joanna Linder

KathleenCarsonMarquart 

Kathy is wonderful to work with, responsive, knows the area well, and is always looking out for the best interest of her client. Doesn’t waste time showing properties that don’t fit what you’re looking for. Very prompt with returning phone calls and is very accessible. My husband and I would totally recommend her as an agent.

 

Susanpetersen 

Kathy came to us highly recommended by family and business associates. She did not disappoint! She is responsive, willing to be available at a moments notice, and takes deals through to completion. We enjoyed her lively personality and professionalism. We have completed four buys with her and would not hesitate to work with her in the future.

  • Contact Me

  • Latest Real Estate

    We're sorry, but we could not find any listings with this criteria.